Des Moines University
Florida Regional Virtual Event This is a past event.

Florida Regional Virtual Event

Wednesday, February 17 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Join DMU President Angela L. Walker Franklin, Ph.D. and College of Osteopathic Medicine Dean Steven J. Halm, D.O., FAAP, FACP to hear exciting news about your alma mater and reconnect with your DMU colleagues and friends. (3:00 pm PST - 5:00 pm CST - 6:00 pm EST)

Organizer(s)
Development and Alumni Relations

Recent Activity

You're not going yet!

This event requires registration.