Des Moines University
ACOFP Virtual Kick-Off This is a past event.

ACOFP Virtual Kick-Off

Tuesday, March 9 at 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Join DMU President Angela L. Walker Franklin, Ph.D. and College of Osteopathic Medicine Dean Steven J. Halm, D.O., FAAP, FACP to hear exciting news about your alma mater and reconnect with your DMU colleagues and friends. (5 pm CST - 3 pm PST - 6 pm EST)

Event Type

Meetings, Lectures and Conferences

Organizer(s)
Development and Alumni Relations

Recent Activity

You're not going yet!

This event requires registration.